Click the events below to find out more information and to purchase tickets.

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
6:30pm
...
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
7:30pm
...
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
3:15pm
...
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022
7:30pm
...
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
7:00pm
...
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
7:30pm
...
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
7:30pm
...
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
10:00am
...
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
7:30pm
...
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
7:30pm
...
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
7:30pm
...
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
7:00pm
...
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
6:30pm
...
Sunday, Apr 24, 2022
2:00pm
...
« OCT     « NOV December 2021 JAN »     FEB »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Exhibit: 2021 Photography

Exhibit: 2021 Photography

On December 1 at...

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm

2
Fall Film Showcase

Fall Film Showcase

On December 2 at...

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Time: 7:00pm - 9:30pm

3
Christmas Concert - Dec. 3

Christmas Concert - Dec. 3

On December 3 at...

Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Time: 7:30pm - 9:00pm

4
Christmas Concert - Dec. 4

Christmas Concert - Dec. 4

On December 4 at...

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Time: 7:30pm - 9:00pm

5
An Afternoon Melody

An Afternoon Melody

On December 5 at...

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
MusicPerformanceEducational Visual ArtsFilm
Exhibit: FA 2021 Showcase

Exhibit: FA 2021 Showcase

Jan 20, 2022 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mixed Instrumental Concert

Mixed Instrumental Concert

Feb 24, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
2022 Fire Film Festival

2022 Fire Film Festival

Feb 25, 2022 - Feb 26, 2022 3:15pm
Spiritus Piano Trio

Spiritus Piano Trio

Mar 22, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
A Night At The Opera

A Night At The Opera

Mar 26, 2022 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Percussion Concert

Percussion Concert

Apr 5, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Apr 7, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Oracle Release

Oracle Release

Apr 8, 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
Choral Concert

Choral Concert

Apr 11, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Contemporary Band Cncrt

Contemporary Band Cncrt

Apr 14, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wind Ensemble Concert

Wind Ensemble Concert

Apr 19, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Spring Film Showcase

Spring Film Showcase

Apr 21, 2022 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Exhibit: FA 2021 Photography

Exhibit: FA 2021 Photography

Apr 22, 2022 6:30pm - 8:00pm
An Afternoon Melody

An Afternoon Melody

Apr 24, 2022 2:00pm - 3:30pm